502 mal wieder...motz

Kundendienst

Ihr habt einen Fehler gefunden? Ihr habt einen Verbesserungsvorschlag? Teilt es uns hier mit!

Moderatoren: jooonas, g3n35i5

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon juned393 » 25 Jul 2017, 16:27

You can fix DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN error in Google Chrome By Applying This Method:
Open Command Prompt (Run as administrator) in your PC.
Type the following code and hit enter…
netsh winsock reset
Now simply restart your PC and error must be resolved now….
If it didn't solve your problem then refer to this for solution in more detail: https://wildtricks.com/dns_probe_finished_no_internet/
juned393
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 25 Jul 2017, 16:26

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon donquichote » 26 Jul 2017, 01:03

these are problems, which occured before 2 years, do not answer such old problem-posts, the problems
here are hopefully solved by the publisher.
donquichote
 
Beiträge: 2301
Registriert: 19 Mai 2014, 14:51

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon rickymchl » 01 Aug 2018, 11:31

danygomez93 hat geschrieben:
Elektra hat geschrieben:Der Loginserver geht noch, diesmal hats die Website selber erwischt.
Bei mir hat das Tutorial geholfen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lP83H9l_VXs


another helpful tutorial you should try: http://errorcodespro.com/error-code-dns ... _nxdomain/


I also found a better alternative which you should check out. It's an updated version of what you posted.

Here is the link: https://www.gadgetarmy.com/dns_probe_finished_nxdomain-error/
rickymchl
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 01 Aug 2018, 11:29

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon donquichote » 06 Aug 2018, 10:11

Do you spam one time a year, now? I would NEVER click such a link, i guess it leads to a malware-distributing website.

Liebe Forenmitglieder, nicht auf solche Links klicken... ;)
donquichote
 
Beiträge: 2301
Registriert: 19 Mai 2014, 14:51

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon tho6460 » 12 Nov 2018, 03:47

The reason for DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN is typically due to a misconfiguration or problem with your DNS. DNS is short for Domain Name System, which helps direct traffic on the internet by connecting domain names with actual web servers. Essentially, it takes a human-friendly request – a domain name like kinsta.com – and translates it into a computer-friendly server IP address – like 216.3.128.12.

When a user enters a URL in their web browser, DNS gets to work to connect that URL to the IP address of the actual server. This is called DNS name resolution and involves a DNS recursor querying various nameservers to figure out the actual IP address of a server. If DNS fails to resolve the domain name or address then you might receive the DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN error

There are simple steps that can lead to solving these problems. It is likely that you would not require any expert help because you can perform many of these techniques by yourself. The following are some of the steps you can adopt for solving the error DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN:

Alter the DNS IP address
Flushing the DNS
Restarting the DNS Client
tho6460
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 12 Nov 2018, 03:46

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon ashalove5225 » 09 Feb 2019, 13:36

Hello,
I have a more issue solved. 500 internal error youtube it's a big trend issue now ?
Fixes the issue very simple.
refresh your browser
and also info source : https://techinfohq.com/fixes-youtube-500-internal-server-error/
ashalove5225
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 09 Feb 2019, 13:26

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon nathandev » 20 Mai 2019, 15:00

Sometimes when you try to open the browser you get the error dns_probe_finished_nxdomain where the webpage is not available. This error occurs when DNS fails to translate. The easiest way problem onhis problem on Google Chrome as well as all the other browsers are just followed the simple steps:

1. Alter the DNS IP Address
2. Flushing DNS
3. Restarting the DNS Client
4. Resolving the 'dns_probe_finished_nxdomain' error in Android. Read the full solution here. I just found the solution here - https://techloris.com/dns_probe_finished_nxdomain/
nathandev
 
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: 20 Mai 2019, 14:18

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon rahulkothey » 16 Jul 2019, 05:01

DNS is the condensing for Domain Name System. Each site has an IP (Internet Protocol) address. With the innovation of the World Wide Web, clients would now be able to utilize site space names rather than IP addresses. For instance, in the event that you need to visit www example com, you type that space name into your program search bar, and it takes you there. Notwithstanding, the IP address for that site is 93.184.216.119. To discover the site, the program utilizes a DNS to coordinate the area name to the IP address. The IP address is the thing that the program has to know to demonstrate to you the page. Along these lines, when you type a WWW area name into the program, it looks into the relating IP address utilizing a DNS and afterward it can take you there. In some cases, this query procedure comes up short, and that is the point at which you see the blunder message. Check out how to fix dns_probe_finished_nxdomain Error - http://itechinspector.com/error-code-dn ... omain.html
rahulkothey
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 16 Jul 2019, 04:58

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon mattcorey » 16 Aug 2019, 11:41

mattcorey
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 16 Aug 2019, 11:40

Re: 502 mal wieder...motz

Beitragvon bennetcole » 19 Aug 2019, 07:31

It means that the DNS service is not working properly on either your side or the server's side. Changing DNS server to Google DNS or OpenDNS , or remove all cookies and cached files on your browser will help to resolve this issue immediately. Like any other error, there are several ways you can solve DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN problems by yourself.

Release or Renew Your IP Address
Change DNS server
Restart DNS Client service
Reset hosts file
Reset Chrome Flags
Reset Winsock program
bennetcole
 
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: 19 Aug 2019, 07:30

VorherigeNächste

Zurück zu Fehler & Vorschläge

cron
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php